Half-Life Musical

Half-Life Musical: 0 – Summary Page

Author’s note: There are no plans to continue this project at this time.

On February 8, 2021, Marc Laidlaw (writer on the Half-Life series) posted a tweet about finding song titles for the non-existent “Half-Life Musical.” The song titles are in the image at the bottom of this post.

I have no plans on writing all of these songs, but that doesn’t mean that I won’t accidentally try.

The song titles are shown below. Please follow the song links for lyrics and stage direction for each song.

01 – Song of the Black Mesa Transit System
02 – Test Chamber Music
03 – Resonance Cascade
04 – Hearts and Headcrabs
05 – The Cavalry is After Me
06 – Quiet! The Beast Can Hear You!
07 – The Interminable Corridors of Love
08 – Barney’s Song
09 – Three Scientists in Peril Are We
10 – Lambda Lab
11 – Xen Again
12 – So You Think I’m a Big Baby, Do You?
13 – G-Man’s Etude

Feb 8th, 2021 10:26pm
List of Song Titles by Marc Laidlaw

Disclaimer: Half-Life and Black Mesa and the associated characters are owned and copyrighted by Valve Software

By BrokenTripod

Making games, breaking things.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s